Sir Henry Floyd is part of Insignis Academy Trust, working with other schools to create a significant enhancement to the education of students in and around Aylesbury.

Parents

Term Dates 2019/20

Monday 2nd September – Staff Training – school closed to students

Tuesday 3rd September – Staff Training – school closed to students

Wednesday 4th September – Year 7 + Year 10 ‘Buddies’ only in school all day + Year 13 all day

Thursday 5th September – Thursday 24th October – Autumn Term (part 1) – all students in school

Friday 25th October - Staff Training – school closed to students

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November - Half Term

Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December – Autumn Term (part 2) 

Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January 2020 – Christmas Holiday

Monday 6th January - Staff Training – school closed to students

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February – Spring Term (part 1) 

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February - Half Term

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April – Spring Term (part 2) 

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April – Easter Holidays

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May – Summer Term (part 1) 

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – Half Term

Monday 1st June - Staff Training – school closed to students

Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 17th July – Summer Term (part 2) 

Friday 3rd July -Staff Training – school closed to students

Tuesday 7th + Wednesday 8th July – New Year 7 Transition Days

Monday 20th July – Monday 31st August – Summer Holiday

Thursday 13th August – A Level results day

Thursday 20th August – GCSE results day

Tuesday 1st September – Staff Training – school closed to students

Wednesday 2nd September – Staff Training – school closed to students

Thursday 3rd September – Year 7 + Year 10 ‘Buddies’ only in school all day + Year 13 all day

Friday 4th September - Autumn Term – all students in school

2019-20-Term-Dates.pdf